Popart - The Hits

Pet Shop Boys

Popart - The Hits

Disco 1

  1. Go West Ver letra
  2. Suburbia (Video Mix)
  3. Se a vida (That's the way life is)
  4. What I have done to deserve it?
  5. Always on my mind Ver letra
  6. I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing
  7. Home & dry
  8. Heart Ver letra
  9. Miracles (Radio Edit)
  10. Love comes quickly Ver letra
  11. It's a sin
  12. Domino dancing Ver letra
  13. Before Ver letra
  14. New York city boy Ver letra
  15. It's alright
  16. Where the secrets have no name
  17. A red letter day Ver letra

Disco 2

  1. Left to my own devices Ver letra
  2. I don't know what you want but I can't give it anymore
  3. Flamboyant
  4. Being boring Ver letra
  5. Can you forgive her? Ver letra
  6. West end girls Ver letra
  7. I get along Ver letra
  8. So hard Ver letra
  9. Rent Ver letra
  10. Jealousy Ver letra
  11. Dj Culture
  12. You only tell me you love me when you're drunk
  13. Liberation Ver letra
  14. Paninaro 95
  15. Opportunities (Let's make lots of money)
  16. Yesterday when I was mad
  17. Single - Bilingual-
  18. Somewhere

1 Comentarios de los usuarios

  1. marcosky/hablabiendeaca: es un disco muy bueno ya que contiene temas que me gustan

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Popart - The Hits

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código: