Álbum No.6 Collaborations Project de Ed Sheeran - Canciones

No.6 Collaborations Project


"Beautiful People" (featuring Khalid)
"South of the Border" (featuring Camila Cabello y Cardi B)
"Cross Me" (featuring Chance the Rapper y PnB Rock)
"Take Me Back to London" (featuring Stormzy)
"Best Part of Me" (featuring YEBBA)
"I Don't Care" (con Justin Bieber)
"Antisocial" (con Travis Scott)
"Remember the Name" (featuring Eminem y 50 Cent)
"Feels" (featuring Young Thug y J Hus)
"Put It All on Me" (featuring Ella Mai)
"Nothing on You" (featuring Paulo Londra y Dave)
"I Don't Want Your Money" (featuring H.E.R.)
"1000 Nights" (featuring Meek Mill y A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
"Way to Break My Heart" (featuring Skrillex)
"Blow" (con Chris Stapleton y Bruno Mars)

Listado de canciones del álbum No.6 Collaborations Project

  1. Beautiful People 3:17
  2. South of the Border 3:24
  3. Cross Me 3:26
  4. Take Me Back to London 3:09
  5. Best Part of Me 4:03
  6. I Don't Care 3:39
  7. Antisocial 2:41
  8. Remember the Name 3:27
  9. Feels Put I
  10. Put It All on Me 3:17
  11. Nothing on You 3:20
  12. I Don't Want Your Money 3:24
  13. 1000 Nights 3:32
  14. Way to Break My Heart 3:10
  15. Blow 3:29

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco No.6 Collaborations Project

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Ed Sheeran?