Álbum Together Through Life de Bob Dylan - Canciones

Together Through Life

Listado de canciones del álbum Together Through Life

  1. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' 3:50
  2. Life Is Hard 3:39
  3. My Wife's Home Town 4:15
  4. If You Ever Go To Houston 5:48
  5. Forgetful HeartVer letra 3:42


    letra de Forgetful Heart

    Forgetful heart
    Lost your power of recall
    Every little detail
    You don't remember at all
    The times we knew
    Who would remember better than you?
    Forgetful heart
    We laughed and had a good time, you and I
    It's been so long
    Now you're content to let the days go by
    When you were there
    You were the answer to my prayer
    Forgetful heart
    We loved with all the love that life can give
    What can I say?
    Without you it's so hard to live
    Can't take much more
    Why can't we love like we did before?
    Forgetful heart
    Like a walking shadow in my brain
    All night long
    I lay awake and listen to the sound of pain
    The door has closed forevermore
    If indeed there ever was a door

  6. Jolene 3:50
  7. This Dream Of You 5:54
  8. Shake Shake Mama 3:37
  9. I Feel A Change Comin' On 5:25
  10. It's All Good 5:27

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Together Through Life

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Bob Dylan?