Álbum Modern Times de Bob Dylan - Canciones

Modern Times

Listado de canciones del álbum Modern Times

  1. Thunder On The Mountain 5:55
  2. Spirit On The Water 7:42
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin' 6:01
  4. When The Deal Goes Down 5:04
  5. Someday Baby 4:55
  6. Workingman's Blues #2 6:07
  7. Beyond The HorizonVer letra 5:36


    letra de Beyond The Horizon

    Beyond the horizon, behind the sun
    At the end of the rainbow life has only begun
    In the long hours of twilight 'neath the stardust above
    Beyond the horizon it is easy to love
    My wretched heart's pounding
    I felt an angel's kiss
    My memories are drowning
    In mortal bliss
    Beyond the horizon, in the Springtime or Fall
    Love waits forever for one and for all
    Beyond the horizon across the divide
    'Round about midnight, we'll be on the same side
    Down in the valley the water runs cold
    Beyond the horizon someone prayed for your soul
    I'm touched with desire
    What don't I do?
    I'll throw the logs on the fire
    I'll build my world around you
    Beyond the horizon, at the end of the game
    Every step that you take, I'm walking the same
    Beyond the horizon the night winds blow
    The theme of a melody from many moons ago
    The bells of St. Mary, how sweetly they chime
    Beyond the horizon I found you just in time
    It's dark and it's dreary
    I ponder in vain
    I'm weakened, I'm weary
    My repentance is plain
    Beyond the horizon o'er the treacherous sea
    I still can't believe that you've set aside your love for me
    Beyond the horizon, 'neath crimson skies
    In the soft light of morning I'll follow you with my eyes
    Through countries and kingdoms and temples of stone
    Beyond the horizon right down to the bone
    It's late in the season
    Never knew, never cared
    Whatever the reason
    Someone's life has been spared
    Beyond the horizon the sky is so blue
    I've got more than a lifetime to live lovin' you

  8. Nettie Moore 6:52
  9. The Levee's Gonna Break 5:43
  10. Ain't Talkin' 8:48

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Modern Times

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Bob Dylan?