His Hand in Mine

Elvis Presley

His Hand in Mine

Listado de canciones del álbum His Hand in Mine

  1. His Hand in Mine Ver letra 3:12
  2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs 1:49
  3. In My Father's House (Are Many Mansions) 2:00
  4. Milky White Way 2:10
  5. Known Only to Him 2:05
  6. I Believe in the Man in the Sky 2:08
  7. Joshua Fit the Battle 2:37
  8. He Knows Just What I Need Ver letra 2:08
  9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot 2:29
  10. Mansion over the Hilltop 2:53
  11. If We Never Meet Again 1:55
  12. Working on the Building 1:49

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco His Hand in Mine

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Elvis Presley?