Álbum Yentl de Barbra Streisand - Canciones


Listado de canciones del álbum Yentl

  1. Where Is It Written? 4:52
  2. Papa, Can You Hear Me? 3:29
  3. This Is One of Those Moments 4:07
  4. No Wonder 2:30
  5. The Way He Makes Me Feel 3:44
  6. No Wonder, Pt. 2 3:19
  7. Tomorrow Night 4:43
  8. Will Someone Ever Look at MeThat Way? 3:03
  9. No Matter What Happens 4:03
  10. No Wonder [Reprise] 1:05
  11. A Piece of SkyVer letra 4:19


    letra de A Piece of Sky

    Tell me where
    Where is it written
    What is it I was meant to be?
    That I can't dare
    It all began the day I found
    That from my window I could only see
    A piece of sky
    I stepped outside and looked around
    I never dreamed it was so wide
    Or even half as high
    The time had come
    (Papa, can you hear me?)
    To try my wings
    (Papa, are you near me?)
    And even thought it seemed at any moment I could fall
    I felt the most
    (Papa, can you see me?)
    Amazing things
    (Can you understand me?)
    The things you can't imagine
    If you've never flown at all
    Though it's safer to stay on the ground
    Sometimes where danger lies
    There the sweetest of pleasures are found
    No matter where I go
    There'll be memories that tug at my sleeve
    But there will also be
    More to question, yet more to believe
    Oh tell me where?
    Where is the someone who will turn and look at me?
    And want to share
    My every sweet-imagined possibility?
    The more I live - the more I learn
    The more I learn - the more I realize
    The less I know
    Each step I take
    (Papa, I've a voice now!)
    Each page I turn
    (Papa, I've a choice now!)
    Each mile I travel only means
    The more I have to go
    What's wrong with wanting more?
    If you can fly - then soar!
    With all there is - why settle for
    Just a piece of sky?
    Papa, I can hear you
    Papa, I can see you
    Papa, I can feel you
    Papa, watch me fly!

  12. The Way He Makes Me Feel [Studio Version] 4:09
  13. No Matter What Happens [Studio Version] 3:18

1 Comentarios de los usuarios

  1. perlita: muy bueno

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Yentl

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Barbra Streisand?