Álbum Strictly the Blues de Eric Clapton - Canciones

Strictly the Blues

Listado de canciones del álbum Strictly the Blues

  1. Got to Hurry - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  2. I Ain't Got You - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  4. Let It Rock - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  5. Certain Girl - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  6. Take It Easy Baby - Eric Clapton, The Yardbirds
  7. Too Much Monkey Business
  8. Draggin' My Tail
  9. Tribute to Elmore
  10. Snake Drive
  11. West Coast Idea
  12. ChokerVer letra


    letra de Choker


  13. Freight LoaderVer letra


    letra de Freight Loader


  14. Down in the Boots - Jimmy Page,
  15. Breakdown - Jimmy Page,
  16. Steelin' - Jeff Beck,
  17. Chuckles - Jeff Beck,
  18. I'm Your Witchdoctor
  19. Telephone BluesVer letra


    letra de Telephone Blues

    I couldn't sleep last night.
    I was sitting by my telephone.
    All the time a-wastin',
    All the love you've never shown.
    But someday, someday darling,
    You will realize I'm alone.

    The last time I saw you,
    You promised me you would call.
    But time is running out, babe;
    No call at all.
    My life is so lonely
    Standing by my telephone.
    But someday, someday darling,
    You will realize I'm alone.

  20. On Top of the World

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Strictly the Blues

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Eric Clapton?