Álbum Bongo Fury de Frank Zappa - Canciones

Bongo Fury

Listado de canciones del álbum Bongo Fury

  1. Debra Kadabra [En Vivo]
  2. Carolina Hard-Core Ecstasy [En Vivo]
  3. Sam With the Showing Scalp Flat Top [En Vivo]
  4. Poofter's Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead [En Vivo]
  5. 200 Years OldVer letra 4:32


    letra de 200 Years Old

    I was sittin' in a breakfast room in Allentown, Pennsylvania,
    six o'clock in the morning, got up too early, it was a terrible mistake...
    sittin' there face-to-face with a 75 cent glass of orange juice
    about as big as my finger and a bowl of horribly foreshortened cornflakes,
    and I said to myself: "This is the life!" . . .

    She's two hundred years old
    So mean she couldn't grow no lips
    Boy, she'd be in trouble if she
    Tried to grow a mustache

    She's two hundred years old
    Squattin' down & pockin' up
    In front of the juke box
    Like she had true religion, boy
    Like she had true religion

    She's two hundred years old
    Hoy hoy, 200 years old
    Half of this, none of that,
    One-fifty oh squattin'
    Yeah-ah, ain't she got
    Religion now, boy

  6. CucamongaVer letra 2:24


    letra de Cucamonga

    Out in Cucamonga
    Many years ago
    Near a Holy Roller Church
    There was once a place
    Where me and a couple of friends
    Began practicing for the time
    We might go On TV

    And as fate would have it
    Later on we got a chance to play.
    All we ever really knew:
    That it was crazy (Nanook, no-no)
    To be doin' it any other way

  7. Advance Romance [En Vivo]
  8. Man With the Woman Head [En Vivo]
  9. Muffin Man [En Vivo]

Envía tu comentario sobre el disco Bongo Fury

Nombre del usuario:
validacion comentario Introduce el código:

¿Quién es Frank Zappa?